Analysts’ Coverage

Sell-Side Company First Name Last Name E-mail Phone
BTG Pactual Eduardo Rosman eduardo.rosman@btgpactual.com (11) 3383-2772
JP Morgan Domingos Falavina domingos.falavina@jpmorgan.com (1-212) 622 3602
Bradesco BBI Otavio Tanganelli otavio.tanganelli@bradescobbi.com.br (11) 97332-1632
Itaú BBA Marco Calvi marco.calvi@itaubba.com (11) 3073-3016
Planner Corretora Victor Martins vmartins@planner.com.br (11) 2172- 2565
Exame Research Vitor Melo vitor.melo@exame.com